A bit random…

It’s Autumn here in Sydney (some call it Fall) but nothing is falling or fading just yet. This pot catches the afternoon sun, insisting it’s still high summer…for a few more weeks.

BLOG POT

Spilling over from my last post…

“With freedom, books, flowers and the moon, who could not be happy?” Oscar Wilde.

What would you add to Wilde’s list?

A friend sent me this from Pinterest. 🙂

funny dog pic

I hope your pets avoid this kind of thing…

Linking up today with Wordless Wednesday.

25 thoughts on “A bit random…

  1. I’d add wine and cheese Lee-Anne. Oh I miss living in Sydney where you actually GET seasons. Although every Spring I would get really bad hay fever I must say. What a gardener you are!

I'd love to hear your thoughts.

